Log in
Events under 'School'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Break

School closed

Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, November 24, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting dates/times

Thursday, December 07, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End 1st Semester

Early release 

Thursday, December 21, 2017
This event does not repeat

Christmas Break Staff

School closed 

Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 am - Friday, January 05, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas Break Students

School closed 

Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 am - Monday, January 08, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher Work Day

Teacher work day

Monday, January 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

Students Return

Semester 2

Tuesday, January 09, 2018
This event does not repeat

Report Cards

Report Cards

Thursday, January 11, 2018
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Holiday

School closed

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Progress Reports

Progress reports 

Thursday, February 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

President's Day Holiday

School closed 

Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 am - Monday, February 19, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting dates/times

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

End of Grading Period

End of 9-week grading period 

Thursday, March 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Report Cards

Report cards

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Easter April 1. School closed

Monday, April 02, 2018 8:00 am - Friday, April 06, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Progress Reports

Progress reports

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
This event does not repeat

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting dates/times

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Graduation

Graduation day

Saturday, May 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day Holiday

School closed

Monday, May 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner covenant

 ED17 Click    DG17 Click   Ag17Click GRAD17Click    Bridal17Click    MED17Click  BTS17Click    FBClick17    HuntClick17    BCClick17