Log in
Flat View
Sunday, July 22, 2018
December 2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times (-)

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting dates/times

Saturday, December 09, 2017

St. Mark United Methodist Church 2017 Holiday Sale (Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 8:00 am - 1:00 pm)

"The United Methodist Women of St. Mark United Methodist Church, 501 Walker Street East, Douglas, Georgia will hold the 2017 Holiday Sale on December 9th from 8:00 am -1:00 pm. The ladies will also have several varieties of homemade soup available along with grilled cheese sandwiches and beverages.

White elephant items and home baked goods will be available including a variety of cakes, cookies, candies, savory snacks, home baked bread, honey butter and cheese sauce.

Everyone come in and check out our white elephant items. Make plans to come by and buy lunch (take-out cups available) and shop  with the ladies of St. Mark UMW.

Proceeds will go to future mission projects of the St. Mark UMW.

Sister Act "Oh Happy Day" presented by On Your Toes Dance Studio (Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Coming to you this Christmas! All your favorite songs from Sister Act 1 & 2, performed by all the fabulous dancers at "On Your Toes Dance Studio"

Untitled

Sunday, December 10, 2017

"IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE" (Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm)

A LIVE RADIO PLAY! Based on the classic holiday movie with a clever twist thrown in: the story is staged as a live radio broadcast. Tickets are $13 adults & $9 kids Tickets available at the Welcome Center (Ashley Slater House) Doors open at 1:30pm Begins at 2:00pm

Untitled1

Saturday, December 16, 2017

COMMUNITY TOY GIVEAWAY (Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 9:00 am - 12:00 pm)

To register call 912-384-4815 and 912-384-2222 Must be pre-registered and first come first serve at the door. Ages 12 and under

Community Toy Giveaway

COFFEE STATE PARK CHRISTMAS ON THE POND (Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm)

Join us as we usher in the holiday season. Visit with Santa, enjoy storytelling and hayrides.

Donations appreciated. Hayrides 50 cents per person. $5 parking.

Untitled

Monday, December 18, 2017

County Commission Meeting (Mon. 18 Dec, 2017 8:30 am - 10:30 am)

Coffee County Board of Commissioners meet the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. for a Work Session and 9:30 a.m. for Regular Meeting in the Commission Meeting Room of the County Courthouse.

 

 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

City Council Meeting (Mon. 25 Dec, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner

ED18Click    DG18CLICK     Bridal18Click 
  Ag18CLICK    GRAD18CLICK