Log in
Flat View
Monday, July 16, 2018
August 2018

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

County Commission Meeting (Mon. 20 Aug, 2018 8:30 am - 10:30 am)

Coffee County Board of Commissioners meet the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. for a Work Session and 9:30 a.m. for Regular Meeting in the Commission Meeting Room of the County Courthouse.

 

 

Monday, August 27, 2018

City Council Meeting (Mon. 27 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner

ED18Click    DG18CLICK     Bridal18Click 
  Ag18CLICK    GRAD18CLICK