Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 27, 2017

City Council Meeting (Mon. 27 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Indian Creek School Governance Council Meeting Dates and Times (-)

Indian Creek Elementary School has scheduled our 2017-2018 School Governance Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner covenant

ED18Click    DG18CLICK   Ag18CLICK