Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 7 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 13 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Monday, January 08, 2018

Teacher Work Day (All day)

Teacher work day

Story and Craft Program at all locations (-)

Douglas: Mondays at 3:30 p.m. 
(except Monday, Jan. 1 and 15 we are closed for New Year’s Day and Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Broxton: Tuesdays at 3:30 p.m.
Ambrose: Tuesdays at 4:45 p.m. 
Pearson: Wednesdays at 3:30 p.m. 
Willacoochee: Wednesdays at 4:45 p.m. 
Nicholls: Thursdays at 3:30 p.m.

Pearson Pre-Teen/Teen Lego Building (Mon. 8 Jan, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Pearson( 56 Bullard Ave E, Pearson, GA 31642): January Meeting : Monday, Jan. 8, 2018 from 6-7 p.m. 
Build fun Lego buildings and creations! Have fun with others making cool buildings with Legos.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Children’s Wii Gaming (Wed. 10 Jan, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Broxton( 105 Church St, Broxton, GA 31519): Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m. 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Children’s Wii Gaming (Thu. 11 Jan, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Broxton( 105 Church St, Broxton, GA 31519): Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m. 

Friday, January 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Kids Choice Movies (-)

Pearson: Saturday, Jan. 13 and 27 at 12:30 p.m.
Willacoochee: Saturday, Jan. 6 and 20 at 12:30 p.m. 
Vote on a fun movie to watch!! Refreshments will be served.

Teen Advisory Kick-Off 2018 Party in Douglas! (Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm)

Join other teens as we kick off the Teen Advisory Group for 2018! Come see what teen advisory is all about! Food!! Games!! Dancing! Crafts! Fun for teens!!

When: Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018 from 12:30-2 p.m. at the Douglas/Coffee County Public Library in the Large Meeting Room!

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner covenant

 ED17 Click    DG17 Click   Ag17Click GRAD17Click    Bridal17Click    MED17Click  BTS17Click    FBClick17    HuntClick17    BCClick17    XmasOHClick17    ShopLocal17CLICK