Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 4 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 10 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 04, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 05, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Story and Craft Program at all locations (All day)

Broxton: Tuesdays at 3:30 p.m. (105 Church St, Broxton, GA 31519)

Ambrose: Tuesdays at 4:45 p.m (1070 Cypress St, Ambrose, GA 31512)

THE WIREGRASS ARTIST GUILD MEETINGS (Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

THE ARTISTS AND ART SUPPORTER GROUP MEETS EVERY 1ST TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 6:30 P.M. SPONSORS YEARLY WIREGRASS CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL ON THE FIRST SATURDAY IN MARCH. HOLDS ART SHOWS YEARLY. ACTIVE MEMBERS OF THE GUILD MAY DISPLAY AND SELL THEIR ARTWORK AT THE WIREGRASS ART SHOW " THE SOUL OF THE SOUTH "

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Story and Craft Program at all locations (All day)

Pearson: Wednesdays at 3:30 p.m. (56 Bullard Ave E, Pearson, GA 31642)

Willacoochee: Wednesdays at 4:45 p.m. (165 Fleetwood Ave, Willacoochee, GA 31650)

Children’s Wii Gaming (Wed. 7 Feb, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Broxton: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m. 

 (105 Church St, Broxton, GA 31519)

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Progress Reports (All day)

Progress reports 

Story and Craft Program at all locations (All day)

Nicholls: Thursdays at 3:30 p.m. (108 N Liberty St, Nicholls, GA 31554)

Children’s Wii Gaming (Thu. 8 Feb, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Broxton: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 3:30-4:30 p.m. 

 (105 Church St, Broxton, GA 31519)

Friday, February 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Kids Choice Movies (-)

Pearson: Saturday, February 10 and 24 at 12:30 p.m. (56 Bullard Ave E, Pearson, GA 31642)

Teen Advisory Group in Douglas (Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 from 1-2:30 p.m. in the Large Meeting Room at the Douglas-Coffee County Public Library in the Large Meeting Room!!

Please come and join the fun as teens meet together to have a  great time with their peers planning young adult programs, helping recommend young adult books for the library’s collection, and planning fun activities for teens, and much more!! Earn volunteer hours for participating in Teen Advisory Group!! Refreshments will be served

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner


ED18Click
    DG18CLICK     Bridal18Click      Ag18CLICK      GRAD18CLICK     MED18Click     BTS18Click