Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 22 Dec, 2019 - Sat. 28 Dec, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 23, 2019

City Council Meeting (Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner

ED19 Click    DG19 Click    2019AGClick    GRAD2019Click    BRIDE2019Click     MED19Click    BTS19Click     FB18Click