Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 - Sat. 1 Feb, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 27, 2020

City Council Meeting (Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 31, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 01, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner

ED19 Click    DG19 Click    2019AGClick    GRAD2019Click    BRIDE2019Click     MED19Click    BTS19Click     FB18Click