Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 22 Mar, 2020 - Sat. 28 Mar, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 23, 2020

City Council Meeting (Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Douglas City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Mondays of the month at 7pm

  • Council Room at City Hall:
    224 E. Bryan St.
    Douglas, GA 31533

If there is a holiday, please check the city website for possible schedule modifications.

City social media links:
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 27, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner

                                 ED20 Click