Log in

Indian Creek holds spelling bee, announces winners

Tello Massive Price Drop
New Plan Entry - Unlimited Talk, Text & 4GB Data at $39/mo. Get It Today!

Sponsored by ChanceyBanner Aug17

The Indian Creek spelling bee winners Submitted photo The Indian Creek spelling bee winners

Indian Creek Elementary School held its annual Spelling Bee on Tuesday, November 27, 2018.  Participants from fourth grade were:  Nickohlas Clemmons, Eric McCoggle, Colby Denning, Anna Lee O’Steen, Madison Smith, Kason Horner, Chloe Underhill, and Hunter Rogers.


Fifth grade participants were:  Laegan Spivey, London Prescott, Brody Edwards, Peyton Steed, Antelise Rogers, Bailey Payton, Gigi Lewis, Josie Lott, Taylor Rae Martin, Jakari Mincey, Allie Shook, and Olivia LaRiccia.  The top three spellers will represent Indian Creek Elementary School at the Coffee County Spelling Bee in January. 


Here are the winners: Taylor Rae Martin (1st Place), Gigi Lewis (2nd Place), Madison Smith(3rd Place), and Olivia Lariccia (Alternate). 

Login to post comments

david tire   tanner

    DG18CLICK     Bridal18Click      Ag18CLICK      GRAD18CLICK     MED18Click     BTS18Click    FB18Click    HUNT18Click    BC18Click    OpenHouse18Click