Log in

Coffee County Announces Teacher of the Year Representatives and Teacher of the Year

Tello Massive Price Drop
New Plan Entry - Unlimited Talk, Text & 4GB Data at $39/mo. Get It Today!

Sponsored by ChanceyBanner Aug17

If You Can Read This, Thank A Teacher!

Coffee County Schools salutes all of their educators during Teacher Appreciation Week and is pleased to introduce the 2019-2020 Teacher of the Year Representatives:

Deborah Patton, Wiregrass Regional College and Career Academy; Morgan Morris, Satilla Elementary; Eric Nwawel, George Washington Carver Freshman Campus; Heather Cook, Westside Elementary; Darci Tuten, Coffee High; Marnie Smith, Ambrose Elementary; Shae Hare, Indian Creek Elementary; Angel Anderson, Nicholls Elementary; Melanie Brunel, Broxton Mary-Hayes Elementary; Amie Bennett, Eastside Elementary; Britney Winters, West Green Elementary; Chandra Green, Coffee Middle School.


Coffee County Teacher of the Year for 2018-2019 is Greta Grantham from Indian Creek Elementary.

These educators dedication and love for their students is amazing and they deserve to and an extra special round of applause!



Last modified onTuesday, 07 May 2019 16:58
Login to post comments

david tire   tanner

ED19 Click    DG19 Click    2019AGClick    GRAD2019Click    BRIDE2019Click     MED19Click    BTS19Click     FB18Click