Log in

Wiregrass announces Fall 2022 graduates

regency care

Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic douglas, waycross and tiftonYour Local Sinus Experts are now located in three convenient locations: 
Tifton, Douglas and Waycross!

Give us a call today at 912-384-2200 or visit our website atwww.entclinicmd.com

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College held the Fall 2022 Commencement Exercises Thursday, December 15.  The ceremony honored the Fall Semester graduates.  Fall Semester had 534 students who were awarded their associate degree, diploma, or technical certificate of credit, and 45 students who were High School Equivalency graduates.  Among those graduating, the college awarded 73 associate degrees, 156 diplomas, and 566 technical certificates. The commencement ceremony was held at the University of Georgia Tifton Campus Conference Center.



Greg Dozier, the Technical College System of Georgia Commissioner was the ceremony keynote speaker.  He shared that graduates made a good choice by attending Wiregrass where 99 percent of grads either find employment or continue their education.  “And 89 percent of this college’s graduates are working in their field of study,” shared Doizer.  “This is a testament to the college and quality of the education you all received during your time here.”  He added that graduating now in Georgia is an exciting time because Georgia has been named the number one state to do business in nine years in a row. 



Wiregrass is proud to announce the Fall 2022 graduates for technical certificates, diplomas, and associate degrees from Coffee and Atkinson counties:

Atkinson: Ashlee Courson, Zane Davis, Morgan Edge, Arath Escobar, Jessica Fletcher, Ashton Grantham, Montel Johnson, Samaria Johnson, Hailey Kroesser, Shanaya Lock, Christopher Luna, Ezekial Mendoza, Marco Perez, Jay Roberts, Darlene Russ, Jared Spivey, Holly Taylor, Adrian Torres, Ashley Welch, and Curmesah Williams



Coffee: Kadence Adams, Uberto Aguilar, Isaac Alonso, Donterrius Armour, Kennesya Armour, Nicole Armstrong, Terez Banks, Trent Banks, Tarah Bell, Ashton Bell, Victor Benson, Elias Bonilla, Keith Booze, Joel Brigmond, Johnny Brown, Stanley Brown, Logan Burkett, Jovita Cabrera, Antineka Canady, Shikinya Carswell, Jennifer Cauley, Brienna Coney, Randall Cudd, Jemiyah Darby, Jeffery Davis,  Kayla Davis, Nakenyia Davis, Richard Deen, Wykesius Devorce, Mallorie Ellis, Justin Erickson, Robert Evans, Tiffany Evans, Travis Farms, Heather Foskey, Lakeisha Fowler, Zi’shune Freeman, Alyssa Fussell, Kendrea Grady, James Graham, Gavin Grantham, Stacey Griffin, Vernon Guyton, Christopher Hair, DeMorrio Hansley, Allen Harper, Coleman Harper, Travis Heidenreich, Bobby Hobdy, Kashad Holmes, Jasmine Jackson, Jarquavius Jefferson, Marquavius Jefferson, Chelsea Johnson, Sebresha Jones, Jacob Kight, Raheem King, Jaden Lee, Anecia Lockhart, Silas Lott, Mekayla McIver, Marcos Mejia, Brenton Minshew, Jerri Myers, Abbie Newell, Lexis Nugent, Elias Perez, Stacey Perez, Laken Pharr, Reanna Porter, Lucidelma Ramirez-Sanchez, Asia Reed, Brisha Renfroe, Adam Reyes, Sara Rogers, Cheyanne Rumzie, Ledwing Sanchez Tello, Adam Sasser, LaRan Sayer, Alana Shealy, Tracy Shirley, Chandra Silver-Howard, Jacob Simmons, Tavrance Simmons, Siejdra Small, Jed Stone, Telvin Sturgis, Rishanti Sutton, Tina Tanner, Maria Thompson, Mirial Thompson, Temeisha Thompson, Edgar Torres, Antonio Torres Mandujano, Christopher Tuck, Kwyneisha Watts, Gary Wesley, Dewayne White, Diamond Wilcox, Jahiem Williams, Jaqueline Williams, Kerry Williams, Keyaka Williams, Renzie Williams, Joseph Williamson, Jerel Wilson, Daniel Wright, and Allie Yarberry.

Login to post comments