Log in

Douglas commissioners to run unopposed in Nov. 2 election

regency care

Featured Douglas commissioners to run unopposed in Nov. 2 election

Ear, Nose & Throat Clinic douglas, waycross and tiftonYour Local Sinus Experts are now located in three convenient locations: 
Tifton, Douglas and Waycross!

Give us a call today at 912-384-2200 or visit our website atwww.entclinicmd.com

Here the candidates who have qualified for the municipal elections, which will be held on Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021.




Cindy McNeil - Ward 5 City Commissioner (incumbent)

Edwin Taylor - Ward 1 City Commissioner (incumbent)

Michael Gowan - Ward 4 City Commissioner (incumbent)




Jearrell B Vickers - Mayor

Shelton M Paulk – City Council

Andrew L Jowers – City Council

Daniel S Paulk – City Council

Josh Milhollin – City Council

Denise Paulk – City Council (Write-in)

Alison Paulk – City Council (Write-in)




David Taylor – Mayor

James R Burch – Mayor

James Riles, Jr – Mayor

Adrice T Frost – Mayor

Tracey L Darby – City Council

Kathy J Streat – City Council

Steve A Thompson, Jr – City Council

Glynn H Tanner – City Council

Jerry A Anderson – City Council

Daphne M French – City Council

Phillip J Grady – City Council

Beverly G Holton – City Council

Login to post comments