Log in
Weekly View
Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 25 Nov, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Northside Baptist Church 35th Anniversary (-)

Northside Baptist Church on 441 N. Douglas will be celebrating its 35th anniversary on Nov 19th . Reaching out to former members and friends to join us in our celebration and praising of our Risen Savior. We are also inviting those in the community that do not have a home church, and those individuals that may want to hear about our Risen Savior. In honor of our 35th anniversary we will have a joyous noise presented by The Libertymen Quartet. Church service will start at 10:30. Please join us

Downtown Holiday Open House (Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

We encourage you to visit our merchants on this day and partake in the fellowship, refreshments, and sales that many will be offering

Monday, November 20, 2017

County Commission Meeting (Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 8:30 am - 10:30 am)

Coffee County Board of Commissioners meet the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. for a Work Session and 9:30 a.m. for Regular Meeting in the Commission Meeting Room of the County Courthouse.

 

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar

david tire   tanner covenant

 ED17 Click    DG17 Click   Ag17Click GRAD17Click    Bridal17Click    MED17Click  BTS17Click    FBClick17    HuntClick17    BCClick17