Logo

Week 51

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 - Sat. 21 Dec, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 16, 2019

County Commission Meeting (Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 8:30 am - 10:30 am)

Coffee County Board of Commissioners meet the 1st & 3rd Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m. for a Work Session and 9:30 a.m. for Regular Meeting in the Commission Meeting Room of the County Courthouse.

 

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.
DouglasNow.com © AllCore Marketing. All Rights Reserved.